Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Moose Jaw Skating Club Board of Directors


2018-19 Board of Directors

Board Position Board Member Contact
President Shelley Cridland
Vice President Tamra Allen
Secretary Karla Terry
Treasurer Kristie Payne
Directors Michael Dufour
  Beckie Martin
  Michelle Michaluk
  Liana Noble
  Angie Ward
  Angela Deans

Moose Jaw Skating Club Annual General Meeting

Past Meeting Dates:

April 8, 2018

MJSC Club #: 1000213